Hand Dyed Yarn


These warmer months are perfect to start planning your DIY projects and to get them started!  I love to Crochet and knit so after a great deal of thought I decided to start dying my yarn for my projects. The color combinations were so unique and beautiful that I decided to open an Etsy shop to just sell hand dyed yarn. I truly think that the more thought I put into the design the better my final project result will be 

Check out my yarn shop. Everything is hand dyed by me with a lot of care and attention to detail. Every yarn is so beautiful and unique! In future posts I will share my process too! 

YarnByAna is the name of my yarn shop. This speckled yarn is one of my favorites! 

Fun Spring colors in this hand dyed speckled yarn!
Leave a Reply

