New Summer and Spring inspired tops on Etsy

New beautiful, handmade, spring and summer inspired tops for teens in my shop.
Soon we’ll be putting our coats away and reaching out for shorts and t-shirts. I am ready to do just that! So I started working on these tops and little by little I will definitely continue to be inspired by the upcoming lovely warmer seasons.

How much do I miss long walks and relaxing days at the beach! These tops are inspired by my life as a child and young adult by the sea side. There are more tops in my shop like this but this one is my favorite! I am adding some additional photos with some of the other tops here as well.

I will definitely get more material for other fun creations and designs. I just can’t wait! 🙂

Leave a Reply

