Miniature Doll House Toy Accessories

il_570xN.821394849_7bnw
Bubble Gum Blue Pink Colors Bow Headband LPS toy accessories

My daughter enjoys her miniature doll house. Her favorite past-time is to dress the toys in all kinds of different outfits. She can spend hours in pretend play with her toys and accessories. She also makes videos of them. Well, this is how the idea of creating and designing accessories for miniature toys was born. It’s been a lot of fun! 🙂 Needless to say, my daughter is at the center of my inspiration for these. She is my companion every time I have needle and thread, yarn, and buttons around. She is ready to help and give me ideas, every time! She does not want to miss in the fun of making these cuties.

I even created crochet Elf Hat or beanies in seasonal colors. Loving yarn and crochet as much as I do, I really had to do it.

Mustard Gold Yellow Elf Hat fall fashion LPS toy accessory
Mustard Gold Yellow Elf Hat fall fashion LPS toy accessory
Purple Glittery upcycled Littlest Pet Shop LPS toy elastic scarf.
Purple Glittery upcycled Littlest Pet Shop LPS toy elastic scarf.

Click here to visit my shop’s Kids and Toys section.

Follow me on

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Pinterest

1 thought on “Miniature Doll House Toy Accessories”

Leave a Reply

